...CORONAVIRUS Guidelines (click here)*.....Website Menu Guidelines (click here)* ......* Indicates Links. If Not Working Please Report (click here)*

Luton Scout Adult Awards

  • Awards and Recognition of Service *
  • 2020

    Silver Wolf

  • Cynthia Sutherst, Falkes (Luton)
  • Silver Acorn

  • Michael John Missenden , Falkes (Luton)
  • Sharon Marie Wise-Sharp, Falkes (Luton)
  • Falkes Scout District
  • Falkes Scout District Adult Awards 2020*

    Bar to Silver Acorn

  • David Thomson Gilkison, Icknield (Luton)
  • Gerald James Law,  Falkes (Luton)
  • Caroline Sutherst, Icknield (Luton)
  • Silver Acorn

  • Reginald John Brett, Falkes (Luton)
  • Alan Burnham, Falkes (Luton)
  • Ian Esplin Jeffrey, Icknield (Luton)
  • Adrian David Kedge, Falkes (Luton)
  • Denise Anne O’Hara, Falkes (Luton)
  • David Richard Tims, Falkes (Luton)
  • Ellen Rita Tims, Falkes (Luton)
  • Michael David Waller, Falkes (Luton)
  • Mark Stephen Webb, Falkes (Luton)
  • Current and Previous Recipients

  • Current and Previous Recipients *
  • Contact

    Contact the Enquiry Co-ordinator for more details on enquiries@lutonscouts.org.uk*
    Tel: 0844 414 5687

    Remember this website is on public view. Images may be used to promote Scouting in Luton, the UK and across the World Scouting.

    Put your phone down and what are you left with? Just teamwork, courage and the skills to succeed.’
    Bear Grylls, Chief Scout Bear Grylls